CONTACT US

Brad Blanchard - President        
brad@venturaaerospace.net  

Jack Akey - Sales        
jack@venturaaerospace.net

Brandon Blanchard - General Mgr
brandon@venturaaerospace.net

Nick Vasquez- Engineering        
nick@venturaaerospace.net

Cameron Blanchard - Production Control
cameron@venturaaerospace.net

Bob Iwankovitsch - Quality                       
bob@venturaaerospace.net