CONTACT US

Brad Blanchard - President        
brad@venturaaerospace.net   

Rick Blanchard - Sales
rick@venturaaerospace.net 

Brandon Blanchard - General Mgr
brandon@venturaaerospace.net

Steve Lewis- Engineering        
steve@venturaaerospace.net

Cameron Blanchard - Production Control
cameron@venturaaerospace.net

Erik Lattimore - Quality
Erik@venturaaerospace.net